[fullwidth backgroundcolor=”” backgroundimage=”” backgroundrepeat=”no-repeat” backgroundposition=”left top” backgroundattachment=”scroll” video_webm=”” video_mp4=”” video_ogv=”” video_preview_image=”” overlay_color=”” overlay_opacity=”0.5″ video_mute=”yes” video_loop=”yes” fade=”no” bordersize=”0px” bordercolor=”” borderstyle=”” paddingtop=”20px” paddingbottom=”20px” paddingleft=”0px” paddingright=”0px” menu_anchor=”” equal_height_columns=”no” hundred_percent=”no” class=”” id=””][content_boxes layout=”icon-with-title” icon_circle_size=”small” icon_align=”left” columns=”4″ class=”” id=””][content_box title=”” icon=”” backgroundcolor=”” iconcolor=”” circlecolor=”” circlebordercolor=”” iconflip=”” iconrotate=”” iconspin=”” image=”” image_width=”35″ image_height=”35″ link=”” linktext=”” linktarget=”_self” animation_type=”” animation_direction=”” animation_speed=”0.1″] [/content_box][/content_boxes]

[imageframe lightbox=”no” style_type=”none” bordercolor=”” bordersize=”0px” borderradius=”0″ stylecolor=”” align=”left” link=”” linktarget=”_self” animation_type=”0″ animation_direction=”down” animation_speed=”0.1″ class=”” id=””] [/imageframe]
[fusion_text]The 1st of June saw the release of TEEF Records’ “Imperium In Imprerio”, featuring new, unreleased and ‘unheard’ tracks from Australian artists. Artists for the LP were selected not only for their electronic leanings, but also their forward thinking and pioneering musical exploits.

Amongst the tracks – and in fact the first one of the compilation – is from Adelaide’s own producer/vocalist Lonelyspeck. “Wring” offers a well orchestrated mix of soundscapes that manage to artfully balance cacophony with fragility.

You’ll find more Lonelyspeck tunes on the 2014 release of limited edition EP “Presence”, out now on Bandcamp.[/fusion_text]